LIFE CHANGE (B1)

 

ARE YOU BORED WITH YOUR LIFE OR YOUR JOB? DO YOU DO THE SAME THING EVERY DAY? ARE YOU FED UP WITH ROUTINE? PERHAPS YOU´RE  STUCK IN A RUT  AND IT´S TIME TO LOOK FOR SOMETHING NEW. SO….

  • HOW ARE YOU FEELING ABOUT YOUR LIFE AT THE MOMENT?
  • IS THERE ANYTHING YOU´D LIKE TO CHANGE?
  • HOW HAS YOUR LIFE CHANGED IN THE LAST FEW YEARS?
        SHARE YOUR VIEWS….WE´D LIKE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

(From SPEAKOUT Pre-intermediate)

Posted on December 3, 2011, in GOTTA READ IT. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. HI CARMEN,
    I FEEL GOOD, BECAUSE I LIKE MY WORK AND I LIKE STUDY ENGLISH, AND I DON’T HAVE ANY PROBLEM.

    THE SECOND QUESTION: YES, THERE IS A SOMETHING THAT I CHANGE FOR EXAMPLE I EARN LITTLE MONEY IN MY WORK AND I’D TO EARN MORE MONEY IN MY WORK.

    THE THIRD QUESTION: MY LIFE HAVE CHANGED FEW, BECAUSE I’M LIVING WIHT MY PARENTS AND MY SISTER AND I GET ON WELL WITH THEM, AND I’M CONTINOUS STUDYING ENGLISH AND I’M WORKING ALTHOUGH THERE ARE MANY UNEMPLOYED.

    SEE YOU ON MONDAY.

    Like

    • I LIKE STUDYING ENGLISH.
      …SOMETHING THAT I WOULD CHANGE………I´D LIKE TO EARN….
      MY LIFE HAS CHANGED VERY LITTLE
      WITH (sp)
      I KEEP ON STUDYING…
      MANY UNEMPLOYED PEOPLE

      CARMEN

      Like

  2. JOSÉ MIGUEL MOLINES CANO

    Goodnight Carmen

    I’m José Miguel Molina Cano, a student at Intermediate 1. As I told you, I started working for a couple of weeks and therefore I can not attend your class. I know I said you were entitled to submit the final exam, which is if I can not send from the newsroom via on-line now so I can amend the ……

    On the other hand I have been looking at other times to change and able to attend class, but not like I have to do, if I have to go directly to speak with teachers to support me in your group, or that can not be done. …

    I await your response and foremost thank you very much.

    Best Regards

    Like

  3. JOSÉ MIGUEL MOLINES CANO

    Goodnight now.

    Excuse me, my name is Jose Miguel MOLINES and not Molina.

    Thanks

    Like

  4. I´M SORRY, BUT I CAN´T FULLY UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU MEAN.
    WHAT´S THE QUESTION?
    CARMEN

    Like

Leave a Reply

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

