ALL I HAVE TO DO IS……(B1+)

 

  • DO YOU USUALLY REMEMBER YOUR DREAMS?
  • DO YOU USUALLY HAVE PLEASANT DREAMS OR NIGHTMARES?
  • WHAT´S THE WORST NIGHTMARE YOU´VE EVER HAD?
  • HAVE YOU EVER HAD A RECURRING DREAM?
  • HAVE YOU EVER SLEEPWALKED?

Posted on November 4, 2012, in BITS & PIECES. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Welcome back dear Carmen, Although, I’m thinking you never has gone. 🙂 🙂

    Yes, I remember my dreams, and I´m usually flying but no plane, only with my arms,
    this is crazy.. jajaja

    See you on Thuesday.

    Like

  2. I usually don’t remember my dreams. I had nightmares when I was young. I remember I dreamed to fell into the void without stopping. Sometimes, I was suspended in a vacuum.
    I haven’t sleepwalked, but it should be very interesting, because it’s an oportunity to do forbidden things and haven’t fault. 😉

    Like

  3. Hi Carmen,
    Sometimes I remember my dreams when I get up but I forget it early during the day. If I haven´t concerts I usually have pleasant dreams. The worst nightmare I´ve had is a bull persecute me all times. It was when I was a child but I often remember it.
    I´m not sleepwalking but my mum always told me I speak every night. I don´t realize.

    See you tomorrow. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

