APPS IN THE ENGLISH CLASSROOM

DO YOU KNOW ANY OF THESE APPS?

COULD YOU WRITE A COMMENT RECOMMENDING ONE AND EXPLAINING WHAT IT COULD BE USED FOR?

APPS

Posted on July 9, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi Carmen,
    Nowadays I think almost every body knows about apps, everyday There are new applications , some better than others,Everyone to his own taste.
    I´ve known Dropbox app last year thanks to my English class and the truth is that very useful.
    DropBox it have become very important to many people. you can get the free DropBox app and have access to your files on your device as well. You can view documents, But you can also upload photos and even save email attachments.
    That everybody have a good summer. Well, everybody less Barcenas and his gang, among others.

    Like

  2. Hello everyone!
    I recommend Flikcr. I love taking photos, and I have there an account five years ago . This is like my exhibitions gallery. I hang only photos that I feel more proud. Colleagues can post comments or criticisms. It has helped me a lot to express myself in English, because it is the common language to communicate worldwide photographers.
    Here I post the link with my photostream.

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/alcahazada/

    I hope you like some of my photos and you can leave your comment in English, Spanish,
    or any other language. Google-translat help me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

