CURSOS FORMATIVOS AT THE EOI

collaborative

I´m afraid this year´s conversation classes are not free but are available for both internal and external students as long as they pay the fees.

CLICK on the link below to visit my colleague HELEN weblog to see  the courses offered  and any further information…

http://helendipity.wordpress.com/2013/09/24/cursos-formativos

Posted on September 24, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. As usual, Thanks a lot, dear Teacher !

    Like

  2. I don’t understand why.
    It’s amazing, they say it with such sort notice. You have no time to think, only 24 hours.
    Do you think that it is interesting to do?. The school website explains it very badly.
    Help me , please

    Like

  3. It seems incredible, but here you are some new fees for students who want to improve your English. I wouldn’t like that it will be real. It means that we need making a great effort to pay this new fee.

    Like

  4. your’ or their? after “need” do you need gerund or infinitive?
    Could you please rewrite this part? “I wouldn’t like that it will be real”. I DON´T REALLY GET WHAT YOU MEAN. I know you´re complaining….. and I agree with you there.
    CARMEN

    Like

  5. I’m sorry . (Their) of course.
    I wouldn’t want this to come true.
    My apologies if I make mistakes again, as you know my memory is like a little bird, jajaja.
    See you as soon as possible.

    Jose.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

