HOW TO DESCRIBE PEOPLE (A2)

thumb6060110229040

HAVE A LOOK AT THIS VOCABULARY

NOW IT´S YOUR CHANCE TO TRY WITH THESE CELEBRITIES:

personality

WHAT DO THEY LOOK LIKE?

Posted on March 10, 2014, in WORDS, DON´T COME EASY! (VOCABULARY). Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Let’s see, first of all I’d like to tell you, welcome back my dear teacher, I’m glad to see you again. And now I’m going to try to describe one person, and I’ll choose Paris Hilton.
    She is well-built and tall, and also lovely and charming.
    She is curvy with large-breastead, she has nice shapely legs however I think she has a thin waist. She has oval face and thin eyebrows. Speaking about her eyes I don’t remember but maybe blue eyes, full lips and charming smile. She has straight blond long hair.
    See you someday and thanks a lot

    Like

  2. I’m sorry but I can’t send you a picture in this blog. How could I do?

    Like

Leave a Reply

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

