THE ICE BUCKET CHALLENGE

wpid-lewis-stacy-icebucket-640x360.jpeg

What do you know about this new craze among the celebrties? Do you think it’s stupid?

Posted on August 21, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I think that It’s very stupid! I’ll do after a sauna or a day very warm but not by challenging !

    Hola Carmen, espero tu correción a mi comentario in English, espero que hayas disfrutado de tus vacaciones!

    Mª Eugenia Ayala

    Like

  2. Good morning everyone. Well, I’m absolutely disagree in this sort of new craze among the celebrities. In fact, I’m sure that they’ve done to be again in the first line. I mean for instance, many people see these kind of challenge, so, during a few days they will be
    in the comments of the common people like us.

    See you, and have a nice day.

    Like

  3. Gracia Santa Pau Votá

    I don’t agree with that. It’s a frivolity. If the celebrities, for example the footballers want to help, there are many other things to do.

    Carmen, this summer has been the worst of my life. I has had a big problem, so I couldn’t listen anything. It has been impossible to concetrate on English studies. Really, I’m looking forward to begin the new course. I’ll go on Tuesday and Thursday from 12 to 14 hours. Perhaps you’re again my teacher. I hope so.

    Like

  4. Gracia Santa Pau Votá

    Sorry, I had written to much..

    Like

Leave a Reply

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

