PADLET AND CONTROVERSIAL ISSUES (LOW B2)

Padlet

NEXT WEEK WE´LL BE TALKING ABOUT CONTROVERSIAL ISSUES AT THE MOMENT.

DO YOU REMEMBER THIS COLLABORATIVE TOOL, “PADLET”? I HAVE ALREADY WRITTEN SOME IDEAS OF MY OWN BUT I´D LIKE YOU TO COLLABORATE BY ADDING ANY CONTROVERSIAL TOPIC YOU CAN THINK OF.

CLICK ON THE PICTURE BELOW, WHICH IS LINKED TO MY “PADLET” TO START WRITING.

Captura de pantalla 2016-04-28 15.49.14

I´LL BE WAITING FOR YOUR CONTROVERSIAL ISSUES…..

 

 

Posted on April 28, 2016, in UNCATEGORIZED. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Hi Carmen!
    I can’t write in your padlet because I don’t see the edit icon. How can I do it?
    Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Click on the picture on my blog which is linked to my PADLET. Once there you only have to click twice anywhere on the green board and a bubble will pop up where you can write your name, your controversial issue and then you can also upload a picture, a video or an audio file as we did before. Try and see if it works, OK?

    Like

  3. Hi, Carmen
    That’s what I’ve tried to do, but nothing happens. I’ve consulted the help and I’ve read the following: “Bummer! You are not allowed to write on this padlet.” I’m afraid that we couldn’t write anything. Help us, please!
    Thanks!

    Like

  4. Me neither. I can’t write on the Padlet…

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I KNOW THERE WAS SOMETHING WRONG AND IT DIDN´T WORK… SOMETHING CHANGED ON THE PRIVACY MEASURES OF THIS APP. HOWEVER, I´VE TRIED TO SOLVE IT. TRY AND CHECK IF IT WORKS NOW.

    Like

  6. Thanks a lot, Carmen! It works now! Good app!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

