WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO NEXT WEEKEND? (A2)

TODAY IS FRIDAY, AND FOR MANY SPANISH PEOPLE IT MEANS THE BEGINNING OF A  LONG WEEKEND….BUT… WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO? HAVE YOU GOT ANY EXCITING PLANS?

TELL US ABOUT IT.

Posted on April 29, 2016, in DOCTOR GRAMMAR and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. The next weekend my family and me we’re going to go away.
    On friday we going to fly to London and we going to come back on Monday morning.
    It´s a very fast trip but I guess it’s be fun.
    Two months ago I buyed some plane tickets and in April I booked a hotel.
    My little daughter doesn’t know London and she’s very excited about the trip.
    I hope for good weather . I’ll like don’t rain next weekend but if not possible, don’t worry

    Liked by 1 person

    • Next weekend….
      My family and me are going to….
      …we are going to fly….. and we are going…
      I guess it will be fun
      I bought some….
      I hope the weather will be good… I jope to have good weather
      I wouldn’t like the rain……. but if it’s not possible…
      GOOD TRY, CRISTINA

      Like

  2. MAGDALENA LOZANO TAMAYO

    My next Saturday is going to be exciting because it’ll be my friend’s birthday. I’m going to buy a perfum called Opium because she loves strong smell like me

    I’m going to wear a blue dress with high silver hell shoes, a silver purple and a Manila shawl. My husband is going to wear a suit.

    We’re going to have lunch in a restaurant, she has booked a table for 10, all the time are the same, and then we’re going to go to her house and we’ll sing her happy birthday, finally each other will return to our house.

    On Sunday in the morning I’m going to go to church and have something before getting home. In the afternoon I must study English because I want to promote this lective year

    Liked by 1 person

    • Next…..
      perfume
      strong scents
      silver high-heeled shoes
      a silver purple??????
      it´s always the same
      return home
      On Sunday morning.
      I´M SURE YOU WON´T HAVE PROBLEMS PROMOTING, MAGDA!!
      KEEP ON WITH THE HARD WORK!!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

