2A2 STUDENTS: AULAS DEL EXAMEN ESCRITO Y LISTADOS Y AULAS DE LA PRUEBA ORAL (2A2)

breaking-news-blink

PLEASE, CHECK ON THE SCHOOL WEBSITE THE DATE, TIME AND PLACE  OF WRITTEN EXAMS AND THE  DATES, TIMES AND PLACE OF  ORAL INTERVIEWS FOR “CERTIFICACIÓN”. THEY HAVE ALREADY BEEN PUBLISHED. SO DEPENDING ON YOUR FIRST SURNAME, THEY TELL YOU THE CLASSROOM YOUR EXAM WILL BE.

WRITTEN:http://mestreacasa.gva.es/c/document_library/get_file?folderId=500014833131&name=DLFE-914919.pdf

SPEAKING: http://mestreacasa.gva.es/web/eoivalencia/calendari_puc_2016_maig_juny#ingles

TO ALL MY STUDENTS THIS YEAR TAKING THE “PRUEBA DE CERTIFICACIÓN” I WISH YOU THE BEST OF LUCK WITH YOUR EXAMS . WHETHER YOU PASS THEM OR NOT I HOPE TO HAVE BEEN ABLE TO HELP YOU LEARN AND / OR LOVE THIS LANGUAGE A BIT MORE….

keep-calm-and-believe-in-yourself-you-can-do-it

animated047

Posted on May 18, 2016, in UNCATEGORIZED. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Catalina Ortuño

    Hi Carmen

    The first, Happy Birthday to you !!!

    Thanks for everything, this year has been very good, thank you, I passed my exam !!!

    The listening was complicated for me, but I passed.

    I hope see you next course and I wish you be my teacher.

    Enjoy your well deserved holidays !!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • CONGRATULATIONS!!!! I´m really glad you passed. It was great to teach you and I mean it…. We´ll meet again…I´m sure!!!

      Like

  2. CONCEPCION CAMPOY GABINO

    Hello Carmen!. I’m Concha. How are you?. I hope that’s well. Tell you that I passed the certification. Thanks you very much, without without your help and experience, not would have been possible. Kisses and good summer.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. CONCEPCION CAMPOY GABINO

    Hello Carmen!. How are you?. I hope that well. Tell you that I passed the certification. Thanks you very much, without without your help and experience, not would have been possible. Kisses and good summer

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

