HAPPY 9th ANNIVERSARY (ALL LEVELS)

anniversary-2x

“Happy Anniversary with WordPress.com!
You registered on WordPress.com 9 years ago!
Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!”

Last 30th November  was my blog 9th anniversary but I was so busy I did´t have time to write a single word about it. Time flies, doesn’t it? Nine years ago I started writing and publishing timidly my first post and today it is so integrated in my teaching that I can’t do without it. I promise to carry on putting my effort and energy in the future…..Thanks to all my students and ex-students too because they are  always the source of my inspiration.

Posted on December 8, 2016, in BITS & PIECES and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Thans, Doris. I think that if I enjoy myself, my students will enjoy my classes.

    Like

  2. Hi, Paz! It has been nice to hear from you after such a long time. How are you getting on?

    Like

  3. Hello Carmen and congratulations for the nine years of this very effective tool that helps us to improve every day. Maybe you don’t remember me between the number of students you have every year, I’m one of your ex-student, but I have to admit that despite my personal circumstances that didn’t let me finish the last course, I highly have improve my skills thanks to you. Despite the short time I have now, I’m a faithful follower of your blog. Nowadays I’m enrolled in an English conversation club, but as soon as I have time I love to see what’s new in your blog. Thanks a lot, I wish you the best.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I do remember you, Lola and the problems you had last year with your mum…. Thanks for your kind words. It´s always rewarding and inspiring to know that there´s somebody out there, at the other end of the line. ALL THE BEST AND GOOD LUCK THIS YEAR

    Like

  5. BENIGNO ZABALLOS SAMPER

    Congratulations Carmen!
    I want give you thanks because this blog help me to learn English. It,s amusing and very easy of read.
    Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I agree with Beni !! Is very easy of read.
    My daily routine includes to read the blog …. everyday I turn on my PC and I think I’ll see what Carmen tells us today !!
    Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

Smart Up Your English

LEARN NEW WORDS, EXPRESSIONS, PHRASES...

Helendipity Weblog

learn English and share your experiences (SERENDIPITY= the accidental discovery of something pleasant and useful!)

Adrian Underhill's Pronunciation Site

Practical Discovery of English Pronunciation

